Having worked with a wide array of governmental agencies, provides S.O.A.R.S. an insight which enhances our ability to conduct single or multi-jurisdictional investigations more effectively, throughout New Mexico.  A list of agencies with whom S.O.A.R.S. has worked is provided below.

Keenan & Associates
Summit Risk Services, Inc
U.S. Risk Underwriters
New Mexico Risk Management

Grants State Bank
First Texas Bank
Hunter \ Lynn Construction
Humphrey's Concrete
Acme Towing
Budget Rental Car Inc.
Rehoboth Christian Services
Creamland Dairies
La Quinta Inns
Navajo Sanitation

City of Albuquerque
City of Artesia
City of Aztec
City of Bloomfield
City of Carlsbad
City of Espanola
City of Estancia
City of Eunice
City of Farmington
City of Gallup
City of Grants
City of Raton
City of Rio Rancho
City of Santa Fe
City of Santa Rosa
City of Taos
City of Truth or Consequence

Town of Bernalillo
Town of Mountainair
Town of Silver City
Village of Bernalillo
Village of Capitan
Village of Cimmaron
Village of Columbus
Village of Corrales
Village of Hatch
Village of Hurley
Village of La Mesilla
Village of Logan
Village of Los Lunas
Village of Magdalena
Village of Mesilla
Village of Milan
Village of Questa
Village of Red River
Village of Ruidoso
Village of Ruidoso Downs
Village of San Ysidro
Village of Springer
Village of Tularosa
Village of Willard

Bernalillo County
Cibola County
Dona Ana County
Los Alamos County
Mesilla Valley Regional Dispatch
Otero County
Quay County Fair Grounds
Sandoval County
San Miguel County 

COUNTIES (Continued)
Santa Fe County
Sierra County Emergency Medical
Taos County
Valencia County

Dona Ana County Detention Center
Curry County Detention Center
McKinley County Jail
New Mexico Boy's School
New Mexico Corrections Department
Quay County Detention Facility
Sandoval County Detention Center
Sierra County Detention Center
Santa Fe County Detention Center
Socorro County Detention Center
Taos County Detention Center
Valencia County Detention Center

New Mexico Community College
New Mexico Education Department
New Mexico Highlands University
New Mexico Institute of Mining
New Mexico Military Institute
New Mexico School for the Blind
New Mexico School for the Deaf
NM School Visually Handicapped
New Mexico State University
New Mexico Technical Institute
N M Vocational Rehabilitation
Northern NM Community College
Santa Fe School District
University of New Mexico
Western New Mexico University 

Rough Rock Schools
Ramah Navajo School Board
Jeehdeeza Academy Inc

Bernalillo County Fire Department

Etna Insurance
Blue Cross / Blue Shield
Farmers Alliance Mutual Ins Co
United States Assurance Association
Equitable Insurance
Traveler's Aetna Insurance
Equitable Insurance
American States Insurance
Phoenix Indemnity Insurance
Farmers Insurance
Allstate Insurance
Farmers Insurance Group
Chrysler Insurance
Global Aero Space Underwriters

1st Judicial District Attorney
2nd Judicial District Attorney
7th Judicial District Attorney
9th Judicial District Attorney
N M Attorney General's Office
New Mexico Public Defender's
New Mexico Supreme Court
1st Judicial District Court
2nd Judicial District Court
7th Judicial District Court
Metropolitan Court

Children's Psychiatric Hospital
Eastern New Mexico Medical Center
Fort Bayard Hospital
New Mexico Veterans Center
Sierra Vista Hospital
Turquoise Lodge
University Hospital
Luna Vocational Institute
Fort Stanton Hospital
Gila Regional Medical Center
Las Vegas Medical Center
Los Lunas Hospital & Training
Los Lunas Medical Center
Medical Examiners Board
Membres Memorial Hospital
Memorial Medical Center
Miners Colfax Medical Center
Office of the Medical Investigator
New Mexico Nursing Home
New Mexico State Hospital
UNM Medical Center
UNM Children’s Hospital
UNM Psychiatric Hospital 

Alamagordo Police Department
Albuquerque Airport Police
Albuquerque Police Department
Angel Fire Police Department
Artesia Police Department
Aztec Police Department
Bayard Police Department
Belen Police Department
Bernalillo Police Department
Bosque Farms Police Department
Carrizozo Police Department
Chama Marshal
Cimmaron Marshal
Cloudcroft Police Department
Clovis Police Department
Corrales Police Department
Cuba Police Department
Espanola Police Department
Estancia Police Department
Farmington Police Department
Texaco Police Department
Tucumcari Police Department
Tularosa Police Department
U N M Police Department
New Mexico State University Police

Catron County Sheriff's Office
Bernalillo County Sheriff’s Office
Chavez County Sheriff’s Office
Cibola County Sheriff’s Office
Colfax County Sheriff’s Office
Curry County Sheriff's Office
Mc Kinley County Sheriff's Office
Valencia County Sheriff’s Office
Mora County Sheriff's Office
Otero County Sheriff's Office
Quay County Sheriff's Office
Rio Arriba County Sheriff's Office
Roosevelt County Sheriff's Office
Sandoval County Sheriff's Office
San Miguel County Sheriff's Office
Santa Fe County Sheriff’s Office
San Juan County Sheriff's Office
Sierra County Sheriff's Office
Socorro County Sheriff’s Office
Taos County Sheriff's Office
Torrance County Sheriff's Office
Bernalillo County Detention
Chavez County Detention Center
Cibola County Corrections Center

Children, Youth & Families
Energy Minerals & Natural Resource
Corporation Commission
Department of Public Safety
Environmental Department
Public Service Commission

Homeland Security
Human Services
Construction Industries
Agency on Aging
Alcohol & Gaming
Athletic Commission
Corrections Department
Cultural Affairs
Game & Fish
General Services
Labor Department
Livestock Boar
Motor Vehicle Division
Probation & Parole
Regulation & Licensing
Scientific Laboratories
Secretary of State
State Fair Commission
New Mexico State Police
Taxation & Revenue

Albuquerque Street Department
Bernalillo County Road Department
Burlington Northern
Eddy County Road Department
Mc Kinley County Road Department
N M Highway & Transportation

Leupp Consilidated Schools
Jeehdeeza Academy Inc
NaaTsis’Ann Community School
Navajo Tribal Utility Authority
Navajo Arts & Crafts Enterprise
Navajo Department of Justice
Navajo Division of Education
Navajo Division of Health
Navajo Workforce Development
Navajo Human Resources
Navajo Prosecutor’s Office
Navajo Child Support Enforcement
Navajo Department of Justice
Navajo Indian Health Services
Navajo General Services Department
Navajo Self-Reliance Program
Navajo Special Prosecutor’s Office
Navajo Ethics & Rules Commission
Navajo Nation Risk Management
Ramah Navajo Chapter
Ramah Navajo School Board
Ramah Navajo Police Department
Navajo Office of Veteran Affairs
To’HaJiilee Chapter
Winslow Indian Health Care Center
Zuni Pueblo
Rough Rock Division of Schools
Shiprock Associated Schools Inc